Homework My family

Hello, my name is Maya. Today I tell you about my family.

My family is six. I have mother, father 2 brothers, a sister, dog and a nyanya.

My mother is Shushan Sukiasyan. She is 46 years old.

My father is Karen Sukiasyan. He is 47 years old.

My elder brother is Ares Sukiasyan. He is 10 years old.

My small brother is Vahagn Sukiasyan. He is 9 years old.

My sister is Arev Sukiasyan. She is 15 years old.

My Nyanya is Ludmila Istralyan. She is 52 years old.

My dog is Lili. She is one month old.   

My sister Arev likes music.

My elder brother Ares likes to play computer games.

My small brother Vahagn likes drawing.

My mother Shushan likes flowers.

 My father Karen likes to play with me.

My nyanya Luda likes my dog.

And l am like a princess.

My dog likes carrot.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *